Please note: if your tutor is not listed here, they are most likely an academic staff member and their details can be found here.

NAME EMAIL
Dr Adam Dodd a.dodd@uq.edu.au
Amber Gwynne a.gwynne@uq.edu.au
Andrew Couzens a.couzens@uq.edu.au
Anthony Frangi a.frangi@uq.edu.au
Ben Healey bheals@gmail.com
Caitlin Francis c.francis2@uq.edu.au
David Richard d.richard@uq.edu.au
Dr Deborah Thomas deborah.thomas@uq.edu.au
Dorothy Fauls d.fauls@uq.edu.au
Elliott Logan e.logan@uq.edu.au
Dr Emily Zong y.zong@uq.edu.au
Jamie Freestone j.freestone@uq.edu.au
Jessica Ineson j.ineson@uq.edu.au
Dr Jessica White jessica.white@uq.edu.au
Jo Ariel j.ariel@uq.edu.au
John Hunter j.hunter4@uq.edu.au
Julia Green julia.green@uq.edu.au
Kate Rebecca Woodcroft k.woodcroft@uq.edu.au
Dr Kate Warner k.warner1@uq.edu.au
Kerry O'Rourke kerry_orourke@optusnet.com.au
Kirril Shields k.shields@uq.edu.au
Lauren Clayton lauren.clayton@uqconnect.edu.au
Lujain Shafeeq l.shafeeq@uq.edu.au
Marc Pricop m.pricop@uq.edu.au
Marianne de Pierres decourt@bigpond.net.au
Meegan Hasted m.hasted@uq.edu.au
Meggan Vann m.vann@uq.edu.au
Melissa Giles m.giles@uq.edu.au
Natassja Bertram n.bertram@uq.edu.au
Nicholas Lord n.lord@uq.edu.au
Philip Neilsen p.neilsen@uq.edu.au
Ratih Puspa ratih.puspa@uq.edu.au
Regan Neal regan.neal@uq.edu.au
Richard Murray r.murray1@uq.edu.au
Richard Newman r.newman1@uq.edu.au
Dr Roger Osborne r.osborne@uq.edu.au
Dr Samantha Lindop s.lindop@uq.edu.au
Shamara Pitiyage s.pitiyage@uq.edu.au
Shayne Armstrong s.armstrong2@uq.edu.au
Siall Waterbright s.waterbright@uq.edu.au
Steven Sam s.sam1@uq.edu.au
Susan Sullivan s.sullivan@uq.edu.au
Dr Victoria Bladen v.bladen@uq.edu.au
Victoria Nikolova v.nikolova@uq.edu.au